JV/V Girls 2018-2019

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Tue, Nov 20 2018
6:00 PM
JV/V Girls Scrimmage vs. South Charleston
ROAC
Mon, Nov 26 2018
6:00 PM
JV/V Scrimmage vs. Spring Valley
ROAC
Mon, Dec 3 2018
5:45 PM
JV/V Girls vs. Fort Frye
ROAC
Tue, Dec 4 2018
5:30 PM
JV/V Girls at Huntington
Huntington, WV
Sat, Dec 8 2018
3:00 PM
JV/V Girls at Wheeling Park
Wheeling, WV
Mon, Dec 10 2018
5:45 PM
JV/V Girls vs. River
ROAC
Thu, Dec 13 2018
5:45 PM
JV/V Girls vs. Morgantown
ROAC
Fri, Dec 21 2018
5:45 PM
JV/V Girls  (additional info...)
ROAC
Sat, Dec 29 2018
3:00 PM
JV/V Girls: Parkersburg South at Wyoming East  (additional info...)
New Richmond, WV
Thu, Jan 3 2019
5:45 PM
JV/V Girls vs. Warren  (additional info...)
ROAC
Fri, Jan 4 2019
5:45 PM
Girls JV/V at Ripley  (additional info...)
Ripley, WV
Tue, Jan 8 2019
5:45 PM
JV/V Girls at Parkersburg  (additional info...)
Memorial Fieldhouse
Thu, Jan 10 2019
5:45 PM
JV/V Girls vs. University  (additional info...)
ROAC
Sat, Jan 12 2019
12:00 PM
JV/V Girls at Brooke  (additional info...)
Brooke
Tue, Jan 15 2019
5:45 PM
JV/V Girls at Morgantown  (additional info...)
Morgantown, WV
Sat, Jan 19 2019
12:00 PM
JV/V Girls vs. Wheeling Park  (additional info...)
ROAC
Sat, Jan 26 2019
6:00 PM
JV/V Girls at Waterford  (additional info...)
Waterford, OH
Thu, Jan 31 2019
5:45 PM
JV/V Grils at John Marshall  (additional info...)
Moundsville, WV
Mon, Feb 4 2019
6:00 PM
JV/V Girls at Waterford  (additional info...)
Waterford, OH
Thu, Feb 7 2019
5:45 PM
JV/V Girls at Greenbrier East  (additional info...)
Lewisburg, WV
Sat, Feb 9 2019
1:00 PM
JV/V Girls vs. Magnolia  (additional info...)
ROAC
Wed, Feb 13 2019
5:45 PM
JV/V Girls vs. Huntington  (additional info...)
ROAC
Thu, Feb 14 2019
5:45 PM
JV/V Girls at John Marshall  (additional info...)
Moundsville, WV
Fri, Feb 15 2019
5:45 PM
JV/V Girls vs. Wheeling Park  (additional info...)
ROAC
Fri, Feb 15 2019
5:45 PM
JV/V Girls vs. Wheeling Park  (additional info...)
ROAC
JV/V Girls 2018-2019
JV/V Girls Scrimmage vs. South Charleston
Tuesday, November 20 2018 @ 6:00 PM

ROAC

JV/V Scrimmage vs. Spring Valley
Monday, November 26 2018 @ 6:00 PM

ROAC

JV/V Girls vs. Fort Frye
Monday, December 3 2018 @ 5:45 PM

ROAC

JV/V Girls at Huntington
Tuesday, December 4 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Huntington, WV

JV/V Girls at Wheeling Park
Saturday, December 8 2018 @ 3:00 PM

Wheeling, WV

JV/V Girls vs. River
Monday, December 10 2018 @ 5:45 PM

ROAC

JV/V Girls vs. Morgantown
Thursday, December 13 2018 @ 5:45 PM

ROAC

JV/V Girls
Friday, December 21 2018 @ 5:45 PM

ROAC


5:45PM Junior Varsity 7:30PM Varsity

JV/V Girls: Parkersburg South at Wyoming East
Saturday, December 29 2018 @ 3:00 PM

New Richmond, WV


3:00PM Junior Varsity 4:30PM Varsity

JV/V Girls vs. Warren
Thursday, January 3 2019 @ 5:45 PM

ROAC


Girls JV/V vs. Warren 5:45PM 7:30PM

Girls JV/V at Ripley
Friday, January 4 2019 @ 5:45 PM

Ripley, WV


Girls JV/V at Ripley Only 2 quarters of JV will be played, please double-check start times with the school if you are traveling to Ripley.

JV/V Girls at Parkersburg
Tuesday, January 8 2019 @ 5:45 PM

Memorial Fieldhouse


5:45PM JV 7:30 Varsity

JV/V Girls vs. University
Thursday, January 10 2019 @ 5:45 PM

ROAC


5:45PM JV 7:30 Varsity

JV/V Girls at Brooke
Saturday, January 12 2019 @ 12:00 PM

Brooke


12:00PM JV Girls (2 quarters only) 12:45PM Varsity Girls

JV/V Girls at Morgantown
Tuesday, January 15 2019 @ 5:45 PM

Morgantown, WV


Parkersburg South Girls Basketball at Morgantown 5:45PM - JV Girls 7:30PM - V Girls

JV/V Girls vs. Wheeling Park
Saturday, January 19 2019 @ 12:00 PM

ROAC


JV/V Girls vs. Wheeling Park 12:00PM Girls Junior Varsity 1:30PM Girls Varsity

JV/V Girls at Waterford
Saturday, January 26 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Waterford, OH


6:00PM Junior Varsity 7:15PM Varsity

JV/V Grils at John Marshall
Thursday, January 31 2019 @ 5:45 PM

Moundsville, WV


5:45PM Junior Varsity 7:30PM Varsity

JV/V Girls at Waterford
Monday, February 4 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Waterford, OH


6:00 PM - JV 7:30 PM - Varsity

JV/V Girls at Greenbrier East
Thursday, February 7 2019 @ 5:45 PM

Lewisburg, WV


5:45 PM - JV 7:30PM - Varsity

JV/V Girls vs. Magnolia
Saturday, February 9 2019 @ 1:00 PM

ROAC


Varsity Only vs. Magnolia, 1:00PM

JV/V Girls vs. Huntington
Wednesday, February 13 2019 @ 5:45 PM

ROAC


5:45 PM Girls JV 7:30 PM Girls Varsity

JV/V Girls at John Marshall
Thursday, February 14 2019 @ 5:45 PM

Moundsville, WV


Happy Valentines Day! 5:45 PM - JV 7:30 PM - Varsity

JV/V Girls vs. Wheeling Park
Friday, February 15 2019 @ 5:45 PM

ROAC


5:45PM Junior Varsity 7:30PM Varsity

JV/V Girls vs. Wheeling Park
Friday, February 15 2019 @ 5:45 PM

ROAC


Rich Williams Fundraiser Night 5:45PM JV 7:30PM Varsity