Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Tue, Nov 20 2018
6:00 PM
JV/V Girls Scrimmage vs. South Charleston
ROAC
Wed, Nov 21 2018
6:00 PM
9th Girls @ Ripley  (additional info...)
Ripley, WV
Sat, Nov 24 2018
10:00 AM
9th Girls Elite Sports Center Preview
Elite Sports Center, Parkersburg, WV
Sat, Nov 24 2018
1:00 PM
JV/V Scrimmage vs. Spring Valley
ROAC
Mon, Nov 26 2018
6:00 PM
9th Girls vs. Ripley
ROAC
Wed, Nov 28 2018
6:00 PM
9th Boys vs. Ripley  (additional info...)
ROAC
Sat, Dec 1 2018
10:00 AM
9th Boys vs. St. Marys  (additional info...)
Elite Sports Center
Mon, Dec 3 2018
4:30 PM
9th Girls vs. Warren
ROAC
Mon, Dec 3 2018
5:45 PM
JV/V Girls vs. Fort Frye
ROAC
Tue, Dec 4 2018
6:00 PM
9th Grade Boys at Ripley
Ripley, WV
Upcoming Events


JV/V Girls Scrimmage vs. South Charleston
Tuesday, November 20 2018 @ 6:00 PM

ROAC

JV/V Girls 2018-2019

9th Girls @ Ripley
Wednesday, November 21 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Ripley, WV

Season Opener

9th Girls 2018-2019

9th Girls Elite Sports Center Preview
Saturday, November 24 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Elite Sports Center, Parkersburg, WV

9th Girls 2018-2019

JV/V Scrimmage vs. Spring Valley
Saturday, November 24 2018 @ 1:00 PM

ROAC

JV/V Girls 2018-2019

9th Girls vs. Ripley
Monday, November 26 2018 @ 6:00 PM

ROAC

9th Girls 2018-2019

9th Boys vs. Ripley
Wednesday, November 28 2018 @ 6:00 PM

ROAC

Season Opener

9th Boys 2018-2019

9th Boys vs. St. Marys
Saturday, December 1 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Elite Sports Center

Elite Sports Center Freshmen Boys Basketball Preview

9th Boys 2018-2019

9th Girls vs. Warren
Monday, December 3 2018 @ 4:30 PM

ROAC

9th Girls 2018-2019

JV/V Girls vs. Fort Frye
Monday, December 3 2018 @ 5:45 PM

ROAC

JV/V Girls 2018-2019

9th Grade Boys at Ripley
Tuesday, December 4 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Ripley, WV

9th Boys 2018-2019