Boys Varsity/JV

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Thu, Dec 15 2016
7:30 PM
IOGA Shootout vs. St. Albans
Glenville State College, Glenville, WV
W
Sat, Dec 17 2016
8:15 PM
IOGA Shootout vs. Ripley/Buchannon Upshur
Glenville State College, Glenville, WV
W
Mon, Dec 19 2016
7:30 PM
JV vs. Belpre
Elite Sports Center
W
Tue, Dec 20 2016
5:45 PM
John Marshall
ROAC, Parkersburg South High School, Parkersburg, WV
W
Fri, Dec 23 2016
5:45 PM
@ Parkersburg
Memorial Fieldhouse, Parkersburg, WV
L
Tue, Dec 27 2016
5:45 PM
Spring Valley
ROAC, Parkersburg South High School, Parkersburg, WV
W
Thu, Dec 29 2016
5:45 PM
@ Cabell Midland
Ona, WV
W
Tue, Jan 3 2017
5:45 PM
University
ROAC, Parkersburg South High School, Parkersburg, WV
L
Tue, Jan 10 2017
5:30 PM
@ Brooke
Wellsburg, WV
W
Wed, Jan 11 2017
5:45 PM
Parkersburg
ROAC, Parkersburg South High School, Parkersburg, WV
L
Sat, Jan 14 2017
5:45 PM
Wheeling Park - Anna's Army Game
ROAC, Parkersburg South High School, Parkersburg, WV
W
Wed, Jan 18 2017
5:45 PM
Morgantown
ROAC, Parkersburg South High School, Parkersburg, WV
L
Sat, Jan 21 2017
5:45 PM
Teays Valley Christian
ROAC, Parkersburg South High School, Parkersburg, WV
L
Wed, Jan 25 2017
5:45 PM
@ University
Morgantown, WV
L
Tue, Jan 31 2017
6:00 PM
@ Meadowbrook (OH)
Byesville, OH
L
Fri, Feb 3 2017
5:45 PM
@ Wheeling Park
Palace on the Hill, Wheeling, WV
W
Tue, Feb 7 2017
5:45 PM
Warren Local (OH)
ROAC, Parkersburg South High School, Parkersburg, WV
W
Wed, Feb 8 2017
9:00 PM
Little General Shootout in the Big House vs. Hurricane
Charleston Civic Center, Charleston, WV
L
Sat, Feb 11 2017
3:00 PM
@ Morgantown
Morgantown, WV
L
Tue, Feb 14 2017
5:45 PM
OVAC Tournament @ Morgantown
Morgantown, WV
L
Sat, Feb 18 2017
5:30 PM
OVAC Consolation vs. Lisbon Beaver Local (OH)
ROAC, Parkersburg South High School, Parkersburg, WV
W
Tue, Feb 21 2017
5:45 PM
@ George Washington
Charleston, WV
W
Thu, Feb 23 2017
5:45 PM
Beckley Woodrow Wilson - Senior Night, #HailleyStrong Night
ROAC, Parkersburg South High School, Parkersburg, WV
L
Wed, Mar 1 2017
7:00 PM
Sectional Semi-Final vs. Ripley
ROAC, Parkersburg South High School, Parkersburg, WV
W
Fri, Mar 3 2017
7:00 PM
Sectional Championship vs. Parkersburg
Memorial Fieldhouse, Parkersburg, WV
W
Tue, Mar 7 2017
7:00 PM
Regional Co-Final vs. Hurricane
ROAC, Parkersburg South High School, Parkersburg, WV
Thu, Jun 8 2017
5:30 PM
Sports Physicals  (additional info...)
Wood County Technical Center (Adjacent to South)
Boys Varsity/JV
IOGA Shootout vs. St. Albans
Thursday, December 15 2016 @ 7:30 PM

Glenville State College, Glenville, WV

W

IOGA Shootout vs. Ripley/Buchannon Upshur
Saturday, December 17 2016 @ 8:15 PM

Glenville State College, Glenville, WV

W

JV vs. Belpre
Monday, December 19 2016 @ 7:30 PM

Elite Sports Center

W

John Marshall
Tuesday, December 20 2016 @ 5:45 PM

ROAC, Parkersburg South High School, Parkersburg, WV

W

@ Parkersburg
Friday, December 23 2016 @ 5:45 PM

Memorial Fieldhouse, Parkersburg, WV

L

Spring Valley
Tuesday, December 27 2016 @ 5:45 PM

ROAC, Parkersburg South High School, Parkersburg, WV

W

@ Cabell Midland
Thursday, December 29 2016 @ 5:45 PM

Ona, WV

W

University
Tuesday, January 3 2017 @ 5:45 PM

ROAC, Parkersburg South High School, Parkersburg, WV

L

@ Brooke
Tuesday, January 10 2017 @ 5:30 PM

Wellsburg, WV

W

Parkersburg
Wednesday, January 11 2017 @ 5:45 PM

ROAC, Parkersburg South High School, Parkersburg, WV

L

Wheeling Park - Anna's Army Game
Saturday, January 14 2017 @ 5:45 PM

ROAC, Parkersburg South High School, Parkersburg, WV

W

Morgantown
Wednesday, January 18 2017 @ 5:45 PM

ROAC, Parkersburg South High School, Parkersburg, WV

L

Teays Valley Christian
Saturday, January 21 2017 @ 5:45 PM

ROAC, Parkersburg South High School, Parkersburg, WV

L

@ University
Wednesday, January 25 2017 @ 5:45 PM

Morgantown, WV

L

@ Meadowbrook (OH)
Tuesday, January 31 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Byesville, OH

L

@ Wheeling Park
Friday, February 3 2017 @ 5:45 PM

Palace on the Hill, Wheeling, WV

W

Warren Local (OH)
Tuesday, February 7 2017 @ 5:45 PM

ROAC, Parkersburg South High School, Parkersburg, WV

W

Little General Shootout in the Big House vs. Hurricane
Wednesday, February 8 2017 @ 9:00 PM

Charleston Civic Center, Charleston, WV

L

@ Morgantown
Saturday, February 11 2017 @ 3:00 PM

Morgantown, WV

L

OVAC Tournament @ Morgantown
Tuesday, February 14 2017 @ 5:45 PM

Morgantown, WV

L

OVAC Consolation vs. Lisbon Beaver Local (OH)
Saturday, February 18 2017 @ 5:30 PM

ROAC, Parkersburg South High School, Parkersburg, WV

W

@ George Washington
Tuesday, February 21 2017 @ 5:45 PM

Charleston, WV

W

Beckley Woodrow Wilson - Senior Night, #HailleyStrong Night
Thursday, February 23 2017 @ 5:45 PM

ROAC, Parkersburg South High School, Parkersburg, WV

L

Sectional Semi-Final vs. Ripley
Wednesday, March 1 2017 @ 7:00 PM

ROAC, Parkersburg South High School, Parkersburg, WV

W

Sectional Championship vs. Parkersburg
Friday, March 3 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Memorial Fieldhouse, Parkersburg, WV

W

Regional Co-Final vs. Hurricane
Tuesday, March 7 2017 @ 7:00 PM

ROAC, Parkersburg South High School, Parkersburg, WV

Sports Physicals
Thursday, June 8 2017 @ 5:30 PM

Wood County Technical Center (Adjacent to South)


5:30-6:30 Girls 6:30-7:30 Boys