Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Thu, Jan 18 2018
6:00 PM
JV/VARSITY GIRLS AT RIVER  (additional info...)
HANNIBAL, OH
Fri, Jan 19 2018
7:30 PM
Triple-Header at Warren  (additional info...)
Vincent, OH
Sat, Jan 20 2018
11:00 AM
9th/JV DH vs. Hurricane  (additional info...)
ROAC
Sat, Jan 20 2018
5:45 PM
JV/VARSITY GIRLS AT WHEELING PARK  (additional info...)
WHEELING, WV
Tue, Jan 23 2018
5:45 PM
JV/VARSITY VS. TEAYS VALLEY CHRISTIAN  (additional info...)
ROAC
Wed, Jan 24 2018
7:30 PM
University  (additional info...)
ROAC
Fri, Jan 26 2018
7:30 PM
At John Marshall  (additional info...)
Moundsville, WV
Sat, Jan 27 2018
12:00 PM
MS Showcase: Edison Girls vs. Triadelphia  (additional info...)
ROAC
Mon, Jan 29 2018
5:45 PM
JV/VARSITY GIRLS VS. PARKERSBURG
ROAC
Tue, Jan 30 2018
7:30 PM
Hailey Strong Night vs. Meadowbrook  (additional info...)
ROAC
Upcoming Events


JV/VARSITY GIRLS AT RIVER
Thursday, January 18 2018 @ 6:00 PM

HANNIBAL, OH

ADDRESS: 52560 River High School Rd, Hannibal, OH 43931

2017-2018 Girls V/JV

Triple-Header at Warren
Friday, January 19 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Vincent, OH

OVAC Conference Triple-Header. 9th Grade at 5:00PM JV at 6:15PM Varsity at 7:30PM

2017-18 Boys Bball

9th/JV DH vs. Hurricane
Saturday, January 20 2018 @ 11:00 AM

ROAC

9th Grade at 11:00AM, Junior Varsity at 12:30PM.

2017-18 Boys Bball

JV/VARSITY GIRLS AT WHEELING PARK
Saturday, January 20 2018 @ 5:45 PM

WHEELING, WV

ADDRESS: 1976 Park View Rd, Wheeling, WV 26003

2017-2018 Girls V/JV

JV/VARSITY VS. TEAYS VALLEY CHRISTIAN
Tuesday, January 23 2018 @ 5:45 PM

ROAC

JUNIOR VARSITY GAME WILL BE AGAINST WILLIAMSTOWN.

2017-2018 Girls V/JV

University
Wednesday, January 24 2018 @ 7:30 PM

ROAC

OVAC/TRAC Conference Game vs. University. JV at 5:45PM, Varsity at 7:30PM.

2017-18 Boys Bball

At John Marshall
Friday, January 26 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Moundsville, WV

OVAC/TRAC Conference Game at John Marshall Fieldhouse. JV at 5:45PM/Varsity at 7:30PM.

2017-18 Boys Bball

MS Showcase: Edison Girls vs. Triadelphia
Saturday, January 27 2018 @ 12:00 PM

ROAC

12:00PM Edison 6th Girls vs. Wheeling Triadelphia 6th 1:30PM Edison 7/8th Girls vs. Wheeling Triadelphia 8th

Special Events

JV/VARSITY GIRLS VS. PARKERSBURG
Monday, January 29 2018 @ 5:45 PM

ROAC

2017-2018 Girls V/JV

Hailey Strong Night vs. Meadowbrook
Tuesday, January 30 2018 @ 7:30 PM

ROAC

Hailley Strong Night; OVAC conference game vs. Meadowbrook. JV at 5:45PM/Varsity at 7:30PM.

2017-18 Boys Bball