Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Sun, Sep 24 2017
Sunday Fall Fun League
ROAC
Fri, Sep 29 2017
12:00 PM
T-Shirt Sale Orders Due  (additional info...)
ROAC
Sat, Sep 30 2017
9:00 AM
Wood County Elementary Girls Showcase  (additional info...)
ROAC
Sun, Oct 1 2017
Fall Fun League
ROAC
Sun, Oct 1 2017
Fall Fun League
ROAC
Mon, Oct 2 2017
6:00 PM
South Girls Baskteball Gun Raffle  (additional info...)
TBA
Sun, Oct 8 2017
Fall Fun League
ROAC
Sun, Oct 15 2017
Fall Fun League
ROAC
Sun, Oct 22 2017
Fall Fun League
ROAC
Sun, Oct 29 2017
Fall Fun League
ROAC
Upcoming Events


Sunday Fall Fun League
Sunday, September 24 2017

ROAC

Special Events

T-Shirt Sale Orders Due
Friday, September 29 2017 @ 12:00 PM

ROAC

NIKE T-Shirt Orders are due

Special Events

Wood County Elementary Girls Showcase
Saturday, September 30 2017 @ 9:00 AM

ROAC

Wood County Elementary Girls Basketball Fall Showcase. Clinic with Parkersburg South Girls Basketball Scrimmage Games in the ROAC gym between Parkersburg South's feeder schools.

Special Events

Fall Fun League
Sunday, October 1 2017

ROAC

Special Events

Fall Fun League
Sunday, October 1 2017

ROAC

Special Events

South Girls Baskteball Gun Raffle
Monday, October 2 2017 @ 6:00 PM

TBA

Parkersburg South Girls Basketball is holding a $10 ticket gun raffle. Prize is a Thompson Venture Center gun (your choice of caliber) or $300 cash. Drawing will be October 2. Tickets available from any incoming South Girls Basketball player.

Special Events

Fall Fun League
Sunday, October 8 2017

ROAC

Special Events

Fall Fun League
Sunday, October 15 2017

ROAC

Special Events

Fall Fun League
Sunday, October 22 2017

ROAC

Special Events

Fall Fun League
Sunday, October 29 2017

ROAC

Special Events