Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Mon, Dec 11 2017
5:45 PM
JV/VARSITY GIRLS VS. RIVER (OH)  (additional info...)
ROAC
Wed, Dec 13 2017
5:00 PM
9TH/JV/VARSITY TRIPLE-HEADER AT WARREN (OH)  (additional info...)
VINCENT, OH
Sat, Dec 16 2017
1:00 PM
JV/VARSITY GIRLS AT NORTH ALLEGHENY (PA)  (additional info...)
WEXFORD, PA (PITTSBURGH)
Thu, Dec 21 2017
5:00 PM
9TH/JV/VARSITY GIRLS TRIPLE-HEADER AT LOGAN (OH)  (additional info...)
LOGAN, OH
Sat, Dec 30 2017
5:45 PM
JV/VARSITY GIRLS AT PARKERSBURG
MEMORIAL FIELDHOUSE
Mon, Jan 8 2018
5:45 PM
JV/VARSITY GIRLS VS. HUNTINGTON
ROAC
Thu, Jan 11 2018
5:45 PM
JV/VARSITY GIRLS AT UNIVERSITY  (additional info...)
MORGANTOWN, WV
Sat, Jan 13 2018
12:00 PM
JV/VARSITY GIRLS VS. BOYD CO. KY  (additional info...)
ROAC
Tue, Jan 16 2018
5:45 PM
JV/VARSITY GIRLS VS. MORGANTOWN
ROAC
Thu, Jan 18 2018
6:00 PM
JV/VARSITY GIRLS AT RIVER  (additional info...)
HANNIBAL, OH
Upcoming Events


JV/VARSITY GIRLS VS. RIVER (OH)
Monday, December 11 2017 @ 5:45 PM

ROAC

OVAC CONFERENCE GAME

2017-2018 Girls V/JV

9TH/JV/VARSITY TRIPLE-HEADER AT WARREN (OH)
Wednesday, December 13 2017 @ 5:00 PM

VINCENT, OH

TRIPLE-HEADER 5:00PM FRESHMEN 6:00PM JUNIOR VARSITY 7:30PM VARSITY ADDRESS IS: 130 C804, Vincent, OH 45784

2017-2018 Girls V/JV

JV/VARSITY GIRLS AT NORTH ALLEGHENY (PA)
Saturday, December 16 2017 @ 1:00 PM

WEXFORD, PA (PITTSBURGH)

LOCATED OUTSIDE OF PITTSBURGH, PA. ADDRESS IS: 10375 Perry Hwy, Wexford, PA 15090

2017-2018 Girls V/JV

9TH/JV/VARSITY GIRLS TRIPLE-HEADER AT LOGAN (OH)
Thursday, December 21 2017 @ 5:00 PM

LOGAN, OH

TRIPLE-HEADER: FRESHMEN - 5:00PM JUNIOR VARSITY - 6:00PM VARSITY - 7:15PM ADDRESS: 14470 St. Rt. 328, Logan, OH 43138

2017-2018 Girls V/JV

JV/VARSITY GIRLS AT PARKERSBURG
Saturday, December 30 2017 @ 5:45 PM

MEMORIAL FIELDHOUSE

2017-2018 Girls V/JV

JV/VARSITY GIRLS VS. HUNTINGTON
Monday, January 8 2018 @ 5:45 PM

ROAC

2017-2018 Girls V/JV

JV/VARSITY GIRLS AT UNIVERSITY
Thursday, January 11 2018 @ 5:45 PM

MORGANTOWN, WV

ADDRESS: 131 Bakers Ridge Rd, Morgantown, WV 26508

2017-2018 Girls V/JV

JV/VARSITY GIRLS VS. BOYD CO. KY
Saturday, January 13 2018 @ 12:00 PM

ROAC

THERE IS AN EARLY START TIME FOR THESE GAMES!!!! JUNIOR VARSITY 12:00PM VARSITY 1:45PM

2017-2018 Girls V/JV

JV/VARSITY GIRLS VS. MORGANTOWN
Tuesday, January 16 2018 @ 5:45 PM

ROAC

2017-2018 Girls V/JV

JV/VARSITY GIRLS AT RIVER
Thursday, January 18 2018 @ 6:00 PM

HANNIBAL, OH

ADDRESS: 52560 River High School Rd, Hannibal, OH 43931

2017-2018 Girls V/JV